Emeritus Faculty Council Members

Current Members of the Emeritus Faculty Council

 

  • Charlie Anderson

          College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

         cva818@gmail.com

  • Christopher Atchison

          College of Public Health

          chris-atchison@uiowa.edu

  • Constance Berman

          College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

          constance-berman@uiowa.edu

  • Deborah Cobb

          College of Dentistry

          deborah-cobb@uiowa.edu

  • Lawrence Fleckenstein (Larry)

          College of Pharmacy

          l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu

  • Minnetta Gardinier

          College of Medicine

          m-gardinier@uiowa.edu

  • Miriam Gilbert

          College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

         miriam-gilbert@uiowa.edu

  • Nancy Hauserman

          College of Business

          nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu

  • Norman W. Hines, Jr. (Bill)

           College of Law

           n-hines@uiowa.edu

  • Russell Lenth

          College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

          russell-lenth@uiowa.edu

  • Frank Mitros

          College of Medicine

          frank-mitros@uiowa.edu

  • Siroos S Shirazi

          College of Medicine

          siroosshirazi@gmail.com

  • James Stoner

          College of Engineering

          james-stoner@uiowa.edu

  • Jill G. Valde

          College of Nursing

           jill-valde@uiowa.edu

  • Stephen Vlastos

           College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

            stephen-vlastos@uiowa.edu

  • Carolyn L. Wanat

          College of Education

          carolyn-wanat@uiowa.edu