New Members of the EFC

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Emeritus Faculty Council

The Association of Emeritus Faculty has elected the following new members to the Emeritus Faculty Council:

Charlie Anderson (Communication Sciences and Disorders) and Russell Lenth (Statistics and Actuarial Sciences) join as representatives of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.   Nancy Hauserman (Management and Organizations) joins as the representative of the College of Business.   Minnetta Gardiner (Neuroscience and Pharmacology) joins as a representative of the College of Medicine.